Adventure, Middle Grade Fiction, Series

The Maze of Bones by Rick Riordan

Grades 3-6


The Maze of Bones by Rick Riordan is the first book in the 39 Clues series. Meet brother and sister pair Amy and Dan Cahill, whose job is to find a very important clue that their late grandmother, Grace Cahill has left to them in her will. This series is very popular with children, especially those who love adventure books. Read The Maze of Bones and the rest of the 39 Clues series by Rick Riordan et. al.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s