Fantasy, Science Fiction, Short Stories, YA Fiction

Delirium Stories by Lauren Oliver

Grades 9-12

delirium stories

This book is a collection of short stories. A handful of characters in the Delirium series got their own stories, and they come together in this one volume. Read the stories of Hana, Annabel and Raven in Delirium Stories.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s