Adventure, Children, Independent Reading

Mac Undercover by Mac Barnett

Grades 2 – 4

Mac Undercover is the first book in the Mac B., Kid Spy series by Mac Barnett. In it, Mac is assigned by the Queen of England to go on a special mission to find her missing spoon in France and bring it back to her. In this funny tale filled with real-life facts, discover if Mac B. is able to complete his mission!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s